Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number Print

Our daily schedule is fully depended on calendars because we use the blank calendar to edit out daily routine details on it. Editable Calendar Templates are always a great way to plan something in detail. We are sharing here Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number Print that would surely let you feel special and great.

We have also accumulated colorful calendars for the house, office, and shops. Download these calendar printable by clicking on the right button of your mouse and click on save option.


Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number Print

ay Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Holiday Public Holiday as News Years Day falls on a Sunday
Thursday January 26 Australia Day 26 January or, if that day falls on weekend, the following Monday
Monday March 06 Labour Day 1st Monday in March. WA only
Monday March 13 Adelaide Cup 2nd Monday in March. SA Only
Monday March 13 Canberra Day 2nd Monday in March. ACT Only
Monday March 13 Labour Day 2nd Monday in March, VIC, TAS Only
Friday April 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Saturday April 15 Easter Saturday Public Holiday in all states exc. Tasmania and WA
Sunday April 16 Easter Sunday Public Holiday in ACT, NSW, QLD, VIC
Monday April 17 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday April 18 Easter Tuesday Tasmania. Government only
Tuesday April 25 Anzac Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day 1st Monday in May. QLD, NT Only
Sunday May 14 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday June 05 Western Australia Day First Monday in June. WA only
Monday June 12 Queens Birthday 2nd Monday in June. except QLD, WA
Monday August 07 Picnic Day 1st Monday in August. NT Only
Wednesday August 16 Ekka People’s Day Royal Queensland Show. Brisbane only
Sunday September 03 Father’s Day 1st Sunday in September. Not a public holiday
Monday September 25 Family & Community Day 1st Monday of 3rd term school holidays. ACT Only
Monday September 25 Queens Birthday Last Monday in Sep, or 1st Monday in Oct. WA Only
Friday September 29 Grand Final Eve Victoria
Monday October 02 Labour Day 1st Monday in October. NSW/ACT/SA
Monday October 02 Queens Birthday 1st Monday in October. QLD
Tuesday November 07 Melbourne Cup Day 1st Tuesday in November. VIC Only
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day Except South Australia
Tuesday December 26 Proclamation Day First working day after Christmas Day
Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number Notes

Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number Notes

Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number Online Edit

Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number Online Edit

2017 calendar portrait format

2017 calendar portrait format

2017 calendar

2017 calendar

Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number With Holidays

Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number With Holidays

LIST OF NATIONAL AND REGIONAL STATUTORY HOLIDAYS OF CANADA IN 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday February 13 Family Day Statutory holiday in British Columbia
Monday February 20 Family Day 3rd Monday in February. Statutory holiday in Alberta, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, and Saskatchewan. Known by different names in some provinces
Friday April 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday. Statutory, except in Quebec where Easter Monday can be taken as alternative
Monday April 17 Easter Monday Quebec. Companies can choose between Good Friday or Easter Monday
Sunday May 14 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 22 National Patriots Day Quebec only. Commemoration of the Lower Canada Rebellion in 1837
Monday May 22 Victoria Day Monday on or before May 24. Statutory, except in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia
Sunday June 18 Father’s Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Wednesday June 21 National Aboriginal Day Northwest Territories. Provincial Statutory Holiday
Saturday June 24 The National Holiday of Quebec Quebec only
Monday June 26 Discovery Day Monday nearest June 24th. Newfoundland and Labrador only
Saturday July 01 Canada Day Observed on July 1 or on July 2, if July 1 is a holiday
Monday July 03 Canada Day (observed) Any business that would normally close on a Saturday will close today
Sunday July 09 Nunavut Day Nunavut only. Not a holiday for Federal employees
Monday August 07 Civic Day First Monday in August
Monday August 21 Discovery Day Third Monday in August. Yukon only
Monday September 04 Labour Day First Monday in September
Monday October 09 Thanksgiving 2nd Monday in October. Statutory, except in New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island
Saturday November 11 Remembrance Day Statutory holiday everywhere except Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, and Nova Scotia
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day Statutory in Ontario and federal jurisdictions

Share Calendar 2017 Printable Canada With Week Number Print to your near and dear ones through various social networking sites that include Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Stumbleupon, Pinterest, and Whatsapp. Don’t forget to share blank templates to needy one because these calendars would let them remember your true importance in his or her life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

US Fourth of July 2016 | Happy 4th of july Pictures Images Clipart Quotes Nails © 2016 Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: